Win 1 Air Elemental!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Giving away this bad boy.
4E48B726-A085-4BFF-90F3-64D3D0D0087A.jpeg

How to enter-
1 upvote this post
2 comment with what epic from @steemmonsters is your favorite.

Easy. Good luck!

Winner will be selected after post payout at random.

Sort:  

Defender of Truth - Just like the way it sounds!

Defender of truth is an awesome name. Whoever named these did a good job.

Serpent of the Flame is pretty sick 😎 I might be biased because it’s the only epic I actually own but... Oh well!

It’s easy to like the ones you own! You might own another one soon!

Fire Demon. It's the only one I have :)

Also have to go with Defender of Truth. I'm a huge fan of the white cards and that one is my favourite!

FIRE DEMON - straight up!

He's literally performing a one-handed fiery hadouken!! :D

Good luck to all and thanks for this contest!
OFI

That is pretty sick! Thanks for joining. 👍🏼

The "Swamp Thing" don't want to meet it in a dark alley :)

You’d take it!!

Enchantress of the night... Because she was my first 😘

That Bad Boy (Air Elemental) is my favorite :D
Thank you for the nice opportunity :)

This post has received a 10.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17