Got it! Finally got some gold - What do you think it’s going to be worth??

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I have bought a lot of packs. I don’t even know how many. I think I’m over 600 at least.

People are already making offers. The biggest being 330 Steem. I holding on for now. Unless you want to pay the $1400 or so I have it listed for on the market.

373D0651-FD76-4AC6-8EAF-585CDCD92D9C.jpeg

What do you think this card will be worth in the future?

Sort:  

335 offer from me ;) haha

You'll buy a house with it one day. Don't sell....

I'd hold onto it until Alpha cards are no longer able to get. It should be worth a ton. You were very smart to buy as many cards as you've done.

Awesome ... with the amount of packs you bought you deserve to have found a Legendary !

  • I have no clue what it will be worth but if the potential it to be worth a ton is there. As you said, you got offered 330 Steem and the game hasn't even launched yet.

DANG son! You gonna make some bank from that haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97