I made it to Champion league in Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I made managed to reach Champion league for which you need 4300 points.

30.jpg

leages.jpg

ch 2.jpg

I had my doubts I would be able to reach it yesterday. But this little friend helped me get to where I want it. Maxed Level 4 Gold Dragon maybe my favourite card now :)

gold dragon.jpg

The best thing about Champion league is you get 30 booster packs as a prize.

I'm really hoping there's a gold legendary hiding amongst those booster packs.

That would really be something.

Sort:  

My ninja! Good luck out there I will see you on the battlefield

Haha, thanks Dan. 😁

congratulations, great achievement

Cool stuff. I still haven't battled my first time. I think I still have 5-6 maxed out cards earth cards? How many cards go in a deck for a game?

It depends on the mana. They change it every few days. Currently the mana is set at 23. Each set of rules is called a conflict (lasts a few days). There are several conflicts in a season.

This season ends today and then a new one will start in November. Then it's going to be followed by a real tournament for money. Those are the plans.

There are max six slots for monsters plus a summoner.

haha i didn't know there was a league. but congrats! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16