Just Bought Myself Some Legendary Steem Monsters Summoners

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Well I couldn’t resist it and today finally bought myself some legendary summoners. I’m playing the tournaments these days and it is getting almost impossible to win something if you don’t have any of these summoners.

Capture.PNG

I’m only missing the legendary fire summoner at the moment. That one will wait a bit.

There are tournaments without legendary summoners but need to wait for those. Overall, I’m liking the game and enjoying the mental challenge that it is providing.

Would these pay of? Is it a smart investment?

I don’t know. Time will tell. The team behind the game is proving itself a lot. They are working on various different projects, like Steem-Engine etc. The made a crowdfunding worth 100k $. They are taking these games on the Tron blockchain as well.

Soon there will be market for delegating cards. The legendary cards will be the most wanted. These are all positive sides of the project. But there is a risk no doubt about that. I’m willing to take that risk at the moment.

I’m also thinking about the next crowdfunding campaign that they are making on the Tron blockchain. I’m tempted to participate in that one as well 😊.

All the summoners above are level 1. With these ones I will be competitive in the tournaments in novice league and the bronze league. In order to be competitive in the silver league I need level 2 legendary summoners. To get the legendary summoners to level 2, I need two more cards of each. I can’t see these coming in the near future.

On the tournament side. I would like to see more of those. There is not enough in the moment. There is tournaments every day, but for the lowest leagues there is one each second or third day.

At the end if I get bored with the game, I can always sell the cards 😊.
All the best
@dalz

Sort:  

Hi @dalz!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.654 which ranks you at #5721 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 271 places in the last three days (old rank 5992).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #222.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I'm leasing a few of mine because they're absolutely necessary, but they're also terribly expensive. They will definitely help you out in the novice and bronze tournaments!

Yes they are needed. I have alredy noticed the diferense. Wasnt aware that you can already lease some. Those are probably individual deals.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, right now the only way to lease cards is really finding someone in the Discord who is leasing them out. Peakmonsters is working on adding a delegation market to their site, but I think they're taking their time to make sure it works out well right away.

It's expensive even to lease them, though, and I'm not planning on doing it long term as I think it's really just throwing Steem away.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 27% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78