Steem Monsters Alexa Ranking Increasing Steadily

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey guys! I've been quite busy lately with exams so I've only been posting my daily updates, but I'm only 2 days from finishing exams so hopefully I'll start becoming more active soon!

However, today I decided to check out Steem Monster's Alexa Rank which I haven't done in a while. I think the last time I checked they were sitting at around 330,000, within about a week they have shot up to 300,785!

image.png
image.png

However, there's no sign of stopping anywhere in sight, the rank of Steem Monsters has been steadily increasing in rank from the onset back in May!

I'd be interested to see some stats about the amount of battles, daily views, market volume, pack sales etc.

Congratulations for such a successful dapp here on the Steem blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89