Beta Steemmonsters Haunted Spider 🕷 giveaway!😁

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

F8068D77-EF31-4D47-B262-A82F8BAD3213.jpeg

Giveaway for a common beta card in celebration of the launch of Steemmonsters! Official launch is coming this Sunday. So let’s giveaway a haunted spider 🕷 from the death splinter. I see this card being used quite frequently in game play currently. Now you can win it. Just leave me a comment. It’s that easy.

And if your not involved yet....what are you waiting for? 😁

57D1BEF6-4C79-4322-AD5E-0E54C43AA1A6.jpeg

http://steemmonsters.com/?ref=coolbowser

Join today and find out about all the fun you’re supposed to be having with Steemmonsters! 😁

Sort:  

I'm in, please.

Count me in! I can’t wait for Sunday

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to win this spider!

The beta cards look so cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am just waiting for Sunday...

I can't wait till Sunday and gameplay starts!

thanks for the giveaway!

I just started playing today, believe me, I got defeated many times just because of Haunted Spider being on my opponent's list. This seems to be a popular card for many as it gives an advantage over opponents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27