You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Automated Tournaments Now In Testing!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I love the in game tokens idea great work agg I had mentioned it in the discord that you guys should add that, looks like you guys already had it in the works.
Love the updates, Im enrolled for my first tourney this week after playing for a couple weeks now, with the tourney functionality on steemmonsters.com it will make it a lot easier for newcomers like myself to participate in tournaments.
I also like the idea of delegating cards to people I feel that will help onboard more people. I got a few friends that are interested but haven't pulled the trigger to give it a try and if I could delegate some cards for a certain amount of time so they could give it a try and see how cool the game is that would be cool.

SteemMonsters is the best game on the blockchain by far. Coming from a guy who never played CCG's before. Plus Steem-Engine this team is awesome keep up the great work for the Steem Ecosystem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86