Win My Steem Monsters Card Collection - Raffle Update

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Just in case you missed it, my entire Steem Monsters Card collection is up for raffle. All it takes is 1 STEEM to buy a ticket (4 STEEM for 5 tickets, and 7 STEEM for 10). And you're in the draw.

These are just a few of the cards going.. Click here for the original raffle post, and to see just what is up for grabs.

1 STEEM won't get you a pack of 5 cards, but it could land you a pretty good haul of cards here, including 2 Legendaries worth about 9 to 10 STEEM each in the current market.

Tickets


With 12 tickets sold so far, we're still a little way off the 30 ticket mark to make the raffle draw happen. 18 more tickets or more and the raffle is on to be drawn once the original post pays out, so get you tickets soon, or you could miss out on a nice little boost to your collection.

Remember to use "Steem Monsters Raffle" in the memo when buying your tickets. Only STEEM is accepted for this raffle.

ENTER NOW!!

Even better, why not get a ticket for one of your buddies? Just add their account name into the memo when you buy a ticket.

Don't miss out!!





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Dude you sure your cool letting them go with only 30 tickets? I’m tempted to by 20more, can’t go wrong with those odds.

Weeeeellllll..... I'm a man of my word, so changing the rules now would just be wrong. I'm hoping a few more people get onboard seeing as the odds are pretty good for so many cards. You could always snipe last tickets to get to 30 right at the last minute. Any way it goes, it's all good, and I'll keep to my original rules.

Man, your so damn nice and ethical, now I just feel like a jerk if I go through with my ticket sniping plan...lol. I'll be watching the progression of this raffle closely either way!

Haha, you can always buy 50 tickets and not feel so bad 😝😜

LOL funnily enough I felt the same I was considering getting a few more entries but @bmj's reply made me feel the same as you

Thats so cool I have to be in for a chance to win

so now 22 tickets sold 8 to go to the 30 limit :)

You're in! The list has been updated.

@bmj cool my fingers would be crossed but it makes typing a bit tricky

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99