스몬 토너먼트 혼란 속에 4강 진출 중

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

https://discord.gg/7y2tV5

여기 채널에서 진행 중인데
보니까 여기도 등록하고 upvote 받는게 있네요

토너먼트 참여하는 김에 이것도 등록하고
일석이조네요 ㅋㅋㅋ

지금 다음 상대방 기다리는 중인데
뭔가 혼선이 있었는지 지연중..


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
어떻게 스팀파워를 쓰면 좋을까요? 개인적생각 정리

스팀파워를 어떻게 쓰면 좋을지에 대한 개인적을 정리했습니다. 먼져 셀프보팅하면 욕을 먹는다. ...

Sort:  

영어가 안되니 참 쉽지가 않네요.ㅎㅎ

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

Congratulations @bji1203! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

스몬 대회가 많네요! ㅎㅎ 1등하세요~ 화이팅!

이 대회는 1등했네요!ㅋㅋ 마구마구 참여해야징..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79