FREE SM CARDS - SteemMonsters Cards Giveaway #76  - 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Who wants to win this SteemMonsters Card for FREE

I will give this card to ONE of you who comment this post.

How to JOIN the Giveaway:

  • Comment whatever you want about the STEEMMONSTERS

  • No Upvote / No Resteem required (but appreciated)

  • No Follow required (but appreciated and it's going to be easier to participate of the next Giveaway)

  • The card will be sent in the post payout

It's so easy to participate.

Start to play SteemMonster

It's an amazing game and I'm sure you will like it.

If you are not playing STEEMMONSTERS yet, sing in using this link

I hope to see you soon in the next GIVEAWAY tomorrow!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Level up with that monster! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

The Goblin Mech card is definitely valuable in Novice/Bronze league. I love this card for sure!

I love this game !

I'm a lucky girl.

Good luck !

I love this contest

Good Work !

thanks for the giveaway

I am addicted to SM and the Goblin Mech would be awesome.
For sure... at this point in my SM career every card would be awesome to level up ;)
Thanks for your Giveaway posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77