Steem Monsters: Gold I Level Reached - Guaranteed 45 Limited Edition Cards!steemCreated with Sketch.

Great news everyone! It has been a few days since season 4 started and I have already reached the Gold I level.

I am guaranteed to receive 45 limited edition cards and there are still 7 days left to climb the ranking. The higher I go the more cards I stand to receive at the end of the season!

Steem Monsters, Decentralized, Trading Card Game, Steem Blockchain, Dueling Platform

I also think its important for new members to understand that the higher you go the stronger your opponents will become. At some point during the season you will have to get a stronger team if you want to progress to the Champion level.

When I first started I faced similar challenges and because of that I decided to level up my monsters in order to progress to even higher levels. Luckily for me I bough quite a number of alpha cards from the marketplace when the alpha booster packs were sold out.

This was the only reason why I managed to level up my death team.

Read all about my experience with @cryptomancer in this article: Bought 7 Steem Monsters Alpha Booster Packs from Cryptomancer

Get Your Starter Set Now


If you're interested in playing the game but you don't have the cards then you might as well buy a starter set for $10 through the Steem Monsters project.

Limited time offer: Join my Discord server and pay only $7.50 for a starter set. Join Bitcoinkings server!

The starter set will include 30 pre-defined cards and a brand new Steemit account with enough resource credits for a few battles.

Steem Monsters, Decentralized, Trading Card Game, Steem Blockchain, Dueling Platform

Steem Monsters Battle Playlist


Check out the latest battle preview playlist if you are interested in learning more about Steem Monster. The playlist will be updated on a regular basis now that the new season has started. Subscribe to the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIzPCrhIYTlz4P_eGKMVqoTkRsiXd8ys_

Steem Monsters, Decentralized, Trading Card Game, Steem Blockchain, Dueling Platform

Please follow @bitcoinkings for updates and don't forget to share some crypto love:

  • Bitcoin - 1G6U91jqH6CBEqeywpWnXQjNYeefcH91eL
  • Ethereum - 0x7aDe9b3810544Ec0c86E47C157f337acc35BDFAD
  • Litecoin - LPBJ5uCKb7zEz62arARDCRzHEfHz7o7YoS
  • DigiByte - DFtWh9xbJeEn3jgtyGmTuZdeJmarEPGxnn

Just in case you haven't read my previous post: Steem Monsters: Earned 25 Beta Booster Packs For Reaching Champion II During Season 2!

Steem Monsters, Decentralized, Trading Card Game, Steem Blockchain, Dueling Platform

Sort:  

Hi, @bitcoinkings!

You just got a 0.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @bitcoinkings! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I wanted to let you know that I pulled back my 10 SP delegation as it looks like you no longer need it.


@bitcoinkings, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! Apologies for popping onto your comments but have called out to most people on a post with very little feedback. I have just launched the new @steemsouthafrica account and discord server and would be thrilled to have you join us! We are trying to build up some SA STEEM momentum again – organising regular meet-ups etc. If you are interested, you can hop onto the new server HERE – hope to see you there soon! Oh, and you are welcome to start making use of the #steemsa tag on your posts so that we can support them with an upvote and resteem!
JOIN US ON TWITTER

STEEMSA logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79