You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Monsters] Silver league!🏆

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I hit Silver just the other day. It's such an amazing feeling....but...

Don'T worry, you didn't junx anything, but at Silver league I have discovered that a lot of decks have lvl 2 and 3 and 4 monsters, so it's been very difficult to win battles once I hit Silver. If I go back down to bronze, I win again. Just the one health more on a monster, one damage more to give out, can make a huge difference.

Congratulations on the Silver league. I hope you have better luck than me in this tier ;)

Sort:  

Yes it definitely seems a lot harder to win any battles in the silver tier. I leveled up a few of my cards to level 2 yesterday, after that I seem to be doing a bit better in my matches.

Thanks for stopping by @binkyprod, see you on the battlefield 😉✌

See you round ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28