Legendary Summoner Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

MayDrawCover.png

Hold 1,000+ BATTLE Tokens in your Steem wallet by Friday, May 31st and you're in the draw!

We're back again with another Legendary Summoner giveaway! One lucky member of our Battle Squad will take home a Valnamor.

It's our way of thanking the community for their support. We've also doubled the number of Booster Packs we'll be giving out! 💪 How awesome is that, so don't miss out on our next month end draw.. Friday, May 31st.

How to aquire BATTLE:

Prizes for the month end draw include: 1x Valnamor, 10x Booster Packs, 1000 BATTLE

CURRENT BATTLE SQUAD MEMBERS:

image.png

Thanks for supporting Battle Games tournaments!

See you on the field.

Discord I Steempeak I Battle Squad I Delegation I DEX

Sort:  

This is Awesome! Thanks so much for the great tournaments and prizes! I am a lucky holder of 1k battle, so I'm looking forward to the draw...good luck to everyone involved!

Ay, Caramba!! Thanks for the support, and best of luck in the draw!

Ooooh, I want that Valnamor Sooo Badly @battlegames as I am a Pisces and the Water Team is my best Splinter! Glad to be a Battle Squad member with 1,175 BATTLE tokens . Do you have the current Updated list of all the Battle Squad members and how much BATTLE they hold!? ( maybe you can add that to your post ) Thanks!👹👍❤👾 upped and resteemed

Good thinking, we can see tokens holders using a block explorer. I'll add this to the post later today!

That's awesome thanks, I will check back later!👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll see if I can win that much by then! :)

Hey @sharkmonsters congrats on winning today's tourney! You're Booster Pack has been sent. If you play in all our tourneys it should be close!

Just to try to make sure, I bought a little bit today on Steem-Engine. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82