I wish I had more time for Steem monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

For the past few days I'm hearing a lot about Steem monsters and how the game is now transforming. I honestly feel sorry for me because I'm unable to spend enough time on steemmonsters nowadays. Though I started the game quite late, I was really excited about the game and also wanted to spend lots of time on the game because it is one of the best usecase for Steem Blockchain. My initial days started off very well and I spend good amount of time playing the game. But for the past few days I have a feeling that I'm not able to spend any time now on steemmonsters. The reason can be because of my other priorities but I really wanted to play the game.

For the past two days I have not visited their site at all. I know I have already missed tow day's reward cards. I also subscribed for some of the tournaments but I couldn't make it for the tournament because it is scheduled during my sleep hours. But I have definitely not lost hope on this game and I will still continue to play this game whenever I find some time. Today I believe I will be able to spend minimum of 1 hour to play to compensate what I lost in the past two days.

I'm glad about their next step towards rebranding Steem monsters as splinterlands because they are planning to expand the game for even bigger audience. I have not read their announcement posts yet but I heard this information from few of my friends and I'm really excited about the new announcement. If they provide some new opportunity to start fresh with new featuring, I would jump in. But here again, it can be really exhausting for me to manage the time. I have to think about this.

Image source: Screenshots from Steemmonsters

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I have few cards...in case you get me some good deal😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bala41288 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29