Saved the best quest rewards for last today!

raymond quest saturday.png


Today the best rewards for daily quests appeared last

First I opened my own rewards, which were quite disappointing today:

anouk quest.png

As you can see nothing special and nothing that I love opening... Time for the next quest, better rewards must be coming:

quest lava.png

Yes, epics are always nice! Let's see what the last one brought me (well the one before the last actually, because today the best was saved for last.. )

tiger quest.png

2 Rares and 1 epic as well.. somehow, I keep opening epics on the herons accounts.. Where is that gold epic all this time? Come on, it's time a gold foil epic or legend appears somewhere this season! :)

Did you get any decent rewards today?

~Anouk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86