You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Buy or Not To Buy Crypto...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

It is interesting to find this writing, @yabapmatt where I can see the humility of your words to exress what you think. Certainly we can not know how the future will be to know if what we do today, tomorrow will be beneficial, but we must definitely take into account the intuition and risk, because there is a saying that says "he who does not risk, does not win".
I am very happy to know that you are going that train, where many of us would like to be to attend that festival, I send you a lot of good vibes that shine in your stand and please give my special greeting and blessings to @aggroed I wish you the best.


I like these writings, where you can see a little bit the human part of the witnesses that I support. From a distance and without knowing them I learn a little of them. Good vibes for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88