It's Official, I'm Addicted to SteemMonsters...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Nothing against this guy here, it was just the last game played (and won)!

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 4.32.08 PM.png

I think the beautiful thing about @steemmonsters is that it plays itself. All you have to do is pick a team (better than your opponents') and presto, you win! It still is really fun to watch the battles go down... And so quick too! Gotta say, this is just as good as I thought it would be and way more addicting and easy! Love it!

All our cards are in the @encryptdcouple account and we find that these teams have worked best for us so far:

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 4.39.51 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 4.40.04 PM.png

Sort:  

Started to play today and got a nice time!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think they did a great job with it! Very excited for the "challenge" feature that will let us challenge eachother to private battles instead of random matchmaking.

The only negative point is the game don't offer much interaction during the fight.

I actually kinda like that! I was worried I wasn’t gonna be able to click fast enough! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98