Arrival at diamond league and opening quest cards.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey, guys. ¿How are you?

As the title of this publication says, I recently came to diamond league! In this league I win 15 cards of the quest I do every day, a quite interesting amount, that gives you more chances to get a legendary card golden ejeje.



Another thing I win by being in this league, is that the minimum number of letters I will receive at the end of the season is 50 (not bad at all). The interesting thing about being here is that for every league you raise, you get 15 more cards, so in diamond league 2 you get 65 and in diamond league 3 you get 80 and I just saw that in champions league the increase is 25 cards. It's crazy!

But good! I don't think I'll get there the truth, my cards are still lvl 4 and below, so it's a losing battle to try to get to those heights.

Opening letters from today's quest



As you can see, I won a golden card, two summoners and those two new cards that the truth is, I'm liking very much and above all, the earth element. By the way, I was wrong about something, the earth element team has 4 cards with the ability to heal and / or heal another, so that makes it a ufff team! Very important to consider, right?

Fortunately it is one of the teams that I have with more level ejeje

Sort:  

jejeej yo quiero dariasssss, chamo esta funcionando lo de agregar cartas , no me ha salido ninguna legendaria y me dejaron de salir darias tambien :(

Jejeje si, aggro y yaba están pensando muy bien lo que están haciendo ejeje

Hi, @alexicp!

You just got a 0.82% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexicp!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.592 which ranks you at #15243 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 117 places in the last three days (old rank 15126).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #144.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91