You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to rent: Steem Power (and some post HF19 advice to maximizing curation rewards)

in #steemmarket7 years ago

At the moment I'm not thinking of renting, that may change in the future
However, I just popped in here to say that I would vouch for liberosist's curation and he's charging a fair rate
So if you can spare the SP, it's much better for the entire platform if you rent to him than to people who are just going to vote up themselves/friends/alts who are producing mediocre content

Sort:  

Thanks for the endorsement. Much appreciated :) You do a fine job curating as well, so wouldn't want to take away your SP.

@liberosist thanks for the post and the endorsement of @trafalgar goes a long way. I am a professional content creator together with my partner @adina.rivers.

We just joined and I am trying to learn all I can about the platform. This whole thing of curation and renting steem power sounds interesting. Can you recommend any post that breaks it down for someone new to the game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85