You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #23: Of User Experience and Niche Communities: Chats With A Full time Steem Dev (eSteem, SteemPoll)…….. The Steemit Culinary Challenge… and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

Great interview @infovore and @englishtchrivy. I think I was on my first or second week on Steemit when the first SCC was launched. The theme was "Remedy soup" and I enterd with one of my vegetable soup...and I reached the second place! It was awsome!! I never blogged before Steemit and I was receiving a lot of attention that time.

I still like to enter on the SCC once in a while and I always try to give my best! It's been nice to see new participants every week with very good quality food posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87