Towards Whaleship in Steem-Engine Tokens - 6,000 Stake of SPORTS, 1500 Stake of MARLIANS

in #steemleo5 years ago

whaleship.jpg

As the price of STeem keeps going down, it's an opportunity to invest more STEEM. This is because, STEEM will rise again in a sooner date and all who invested will become Crypto millionaires. The shift may not come as soon as we wish, but as many as would HODL their tokens, will smile at last.

Few days ago, I decided to make a 20 STEEM worth of investment in Steem-Engine tokens and am glad it draws me close to the whaleship status.

My Target

I have a target of staking #10,000 SPORTS, 5,000 MARLIANS and 1,000 LEO by the end of August, 2019. However, this will be achieved in bits and I make significant steps each passing day towards this target.

I just made 2,600 additional stake of SPORTS token which accumulates my total stake to 6,000.


I also made a purchase of 200 MARLIANS, and Staked 300 MARLIANS Token which summed to a total stake of 1500 MARLIANS.

I have also successfully purchased 300 AFIT as well as 1 AFITX Tokens

In the coming weeks (certainly before the launch of SMTs), I see myself becoming an influential curator on the #Marlians and #Sportstalk tags on Steem. It gives me so much joy when I am able to contribute value to people. I have been so challenged since I join steem seeing people investing so much to encourage others to engage their blogging skills.


My next target will be to becoming a #LEO whale. Thanks to @khaleelkazi and the entire @Steem.leo team for the awesome investment mindset they brought to the Steem-engine.


You may need to know some other awesome Communities I identify with on Steem

@Steemchurch has been a home here with a special trait of sharing love and freedom. This is a vision of @Sirknight who has sacrificed so much to ensure that 100+ users enjoy love curation (at Zero cost) from @Sniffnscurry. The community in the present is administered by a woman with a brave heart @Darlenys01 and we've had several blessings and prosperity being a part of our community. Joining #Steemchurch is FREE.

@Steemchurch@sc-n

JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs

uyobong-footer-web.png

Sort:  

That is great @uyobong for steem engine by @aggroed empowering steem for steemians to enjoy best of their efforts! I love this idea, thanks for bringing to our notice!

Yuhoo to the whaleship journey. =)


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27