Steem In The NewssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo4 years ago

Well, we are seeing some price movement for our beloved Steem. Why not get on Twitter and spread the news around ?


Beincrypto.com - Steem Price Pumps After Adding NFT Support

Coin.Fyi - Have You Checked Out The Beta Site of Steemit With Communities

SludgeFeed - NFTs Are Now on Steem Blockchain


I like the idea of people saying our name and good to see some champions like @corsucate and @cryptofinally going to say our name a bit more with their new show.

@aggroed wrote a good piece how it's time to start writing!

Bottom line is when people talk about Steem others can see it. Get out there and be visible today!

Sort:  

I love this part!
D49D229F-6528-41DE-A169-584631071719.jpeg

Yes, I saw that part and really puts in perspective how this chain is just amazing!

Great advice! Let's do it!

Let's do it!

Btw, I'll fire up commentraid again soon ;-)

Let me know if I miss it!
!ENGAGE 10



@steemitqa you have received 10 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

See what a 40+ percent pump gets you? :) Media coverage. Thanks for "hunting" Steem mentions down. I only knew about the first article.

Finally something is happening with steem too great volume in binance lets hope this momentum continues :)

Dear @steemitqa

I wonder if it's already right time to be more optimistic. Short-term pump surely happened. However I'm still not sure where long-term demand would be coming from. Overall steem userbase still seem to be shrinking.

Additionally all Stinc promises are still nothing but promissed. We're all waiting for hives and SMTs to be finally delivered. I'm not that optimistic and I think steem may still drop to recent lows.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84