Trading Journey (This is what is going to happen)

in #steemleo4 years ago

Good morning guys

Pay attention, This is what is going to happen

Screenshot (257).png

TA says so, not me

In the overall market we are in accumulation phase, so price will be a little bit side ways even on ALTs too. Having that in mind Bitcoin will drop, thats what happen when market loses kind of direction force... but... after that drop to 6800$ Bitcoin would look so cheap that everybody will jump in leading it to the next bull run

This is natural

So by now, lets see this

Screenshot (255).png

This is the short that I got, but I could let it run to 6800$, I need to practice my patience too

  • ALT's

If you are interested in them check out (XRP) and (TRX) --//CURRENTLY//-- those are the only ones, Technically speaking that worth the long TODAY

It's kinda funny because I don't like both of them.

Want to start?

Use this
https://www.bitmex.com/register/7pffMq

10% lower fees for 6 months!

  • Promo:

Want to know the Top 10 Crypto-Businesses to invest Right now?
Expected ROI: (+1775%)

VM10 (2).png

Contact me: https://www.instagram.com/jorgegabrielvm/

#crypto #trading #bitcoin #blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74