You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment - Money making Money

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Dear @oivas

I've read few others posts about investing and authors approach towards it and I found yours really worth my time. Solid read.

But the real love for investing started when I read the book “Rich Dad, Poor Dad” by Robert Kiyosaki

I haven't read the book, but i had a pleasure to watch his videos and I must admit it was worth it. However watching current videos or reading his latest work doesn't make me believe in him any more. Right now he seem to be focusing on "cashing out" on his large audience and monetizing reach.

Also: wouldn't you think that earning 35% yearly in a long run may not be really possible? That's a huge challenge and I can only wish you good luck :)

ps.
Since you seem to have some decent knowledge and experience, would you mind if I ask you to share your own opinion on my latest publication:
"DID OUR "WORLD LEADERS" JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemleo.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70105.61
ETH 3509.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84