Crypto Market (USD) Total - How has the coronavirus effect affected the crypto market?

in #steemleo4 years ago

How has the coronavirus effect affected the crypto market?

Today I bring you this graph to take into account

It is the total of crypto market cap.

Let's see

Captura de pantalla 2020-03-14 a las 8.52.23 p.m..png

Analyzing the graph we see that in the long term it was forming a triangle. That within the triangle we can see a lateral channel.

That in recent days it has broken down the triangle.

How far can crypto market capitalization go down?

If we measure the height of the canal, we can project from the breaking point and determine a possible support at $ 124 trillion or $ 124 billion

Which matches previous media ranges,

Will the coronavirus effect continue to affect the crypto market?

Leave your comment or your vote.

Captura de pantalla 2020-03-14 a las 9.08.07 p.m..png

Your opinion and participation is important

I need the collaboration with your comment and your vote so I can devote more time to the analysis. Making a post takes time I need your collaboration.
If someone requires an analysis of a crypto, leave in comments which one it would be and if it receives many votes we analyze it.

The idea I have now is to leave the graphs and together we analyze possible objteitvos.

Protect your assets use Stop loss

The alcoins market is very dependent on the price of Bitcoin, when Bitcoins goes up the alcoins go up more, but also in the other sense, so I suggest that you periodically review a Bitcoin and use stop loss and move it when they are already in profit. Do not let a profit become a loss.

Remember to give your post a vote, Thanks

I await your graphics or your comments.

We will continue monitoring
To be attentive
Protect your Investments

If the analysis helped you, give your vote with some steem, thanks !!

Lately I have noticed that there is no good analysis on steem, everything takes time, I ask that as you read them leave your vote, it is a way to encourage you to continue making more reports, thanks.

Feel free to use and share my post or graphics, but please mention, @criptoar as the author. Otherwise, consider plagiarism and I will call you and advise my friends to do the same.

READ DISCLAIMER: this publication / analysis is only for general information purposes. I am not a professional trader and I will never be a financial advisor. The material in this publication does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is the way I see the paintings and what my ideas are.
Perform your own analysis before making an investment decision. Use money that you are willing to lose if you make an investment.
If you make exchanges or investments after reading this publication, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your gains or losses. By reading this publication, you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your profits or losses.

Buy me a beer ! Donaciones Ligthing Network

Captura de pantalla 2019-03-10 a las 10.38.20 p.m..png

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What does the Bible Say About Tithing?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13