You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemleo Tag Abuse | Why You’ll Start Seeing Flags on Steemleo Content

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

So should I take my cat pic out of my last investing post? I don't want any trouble? Is this last post totally unacceptable?
If so I will not do it like that, and stick to financials! I have a ton of Bitcoin to post about! Coming Soon, maybe tomorrow!! Portfolio updates!!
My last post I know - It was a stretch. What about all the weed? Let me know now if you don't want to see weed pics, I can relate anything to investing. I don't need to post them in here however, I already have weedcash.network for that. Investing in WEED is a hot commodity right now! I was just trying to be crafty today!! Sorry! I think I crossed the line! I can be a grown up in here if that is the case, I will cooperate!

https://www.steemleo.com/steemleo/@honusurf/collecting-some-skum-water-for-my-plants

Just tell me the 100% truth right now so I don't make the same mistakes again!! I see I already got a bunch of flags from @swelker101 & @themarkymark?? Is that the reason?
Screen Shot 2019-07-04 at 7.59.21 PM.png

I don't want to get blocked like on PAL.

Also is there anything we can do to protect me from @swelker101, & @themarkymark! They flag me for nothing every time! It seems like vagrant abuse of their power since they have like 100X the amount of STEEM and PAL and LEO than me, and that is why I am here in the first place, to escape them! If I cannot be treated equally, I will just find someplace I can!
I.E. My last two posts were flagged in here too! <leos4me already!Screen Shot 2019-07-04 at 7.51.41 PM.png

Also can we tag posts with @noleo4u to get you to flag the offending posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98