You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem Leagues | Earn Steem By Participitating In Steem Based Cricket Leagues | Bidding Team Is Now Only 5 SBD

in #steemleagues6 years ago

Beginning of a great new project on steemit. I jilust still to understand a little bit more before bidding.
What happens @ the end of each league? Do the teams get taken by you or can the team owner still auction to others?
Also, can a team owner auction at any time during the league?

Also, I don't know if we can talk more about this on either discord or telegram.

Sort:  

As said in the post, the league will start after 7 days of this post before the league auction will be ended and no more bidding will be accepted. At the end of each league teams are taken by me again for next league so If you want to get team again then you will have to bid again. Currently I am not on discord so If you want to ask any more questions, feel free to ask here in comments.

thank you dear /@anoniam
please come on my blog

Let me know if you want to bid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25