Power up using steemjs

in #steemjs6 years ago

Hi friends,

Here is an small code to power up using steemjs. Its working and I will share the small code block.

var steem = require('steem');
steem.api.setOptions({ url: 'https://api.steemit.com/' });
steem.broadcast.transferToVesting('WIFHERE','user1','user2','1.000 STEEM', function(err, result) {console.log(err, result);});

It works but I have few issues at the moment.

  1. I do not know why it seems kind of stock in the nodejs console.
  2. Code returns null and and object
    Selection_029v2.png
  3. It hangs after that.

Does anyone knows how to convert SBD to STEEM using #steemjs?
Any ideas?

Sort:  

I was looking online and couldn't find anything. Maybe one of these days the roles will reverse and I'll be able to help you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70