MY UNTALENTED GRAPHICS DESIGN FOR STEEMJETCELEB

I wasnt hired nor paid to do this. Right from when the account came into existence, I purposed in my heart to make desig for it but owing to academic reasons, I have been busy and just some days back, we had a break and I remebered I must design this! @steemjetceleb, kudos to you guys and your curating support for minnows and the masses of steemjet. Here is my little token of love and dediction to steemjet . Please consider it a gift from an untalented graphics designer.

STEEMJETCELEB.jpg

@dimimp, thanks for your generosity! Indeed, steemjet is affecting lives positively!

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73