MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE STEEMJET COMMUNITY AND PROPOSAL TO DO MORE

in #steemjet6 years ago

image
SteemJet Smile
There is no doubt that the SteemJet community is the fastest growing community on the Steem Blockchain and in no time will soon go Trending.

I always give in my best in every establishment I find myself and if my best isn't enough, I create room for Improvement.

Before joining the SteemJet community as a Delegate, I have always been promoting Steem. I believe it is the responsibility of everyone to do so. Joining the SteemJet community, I saw it as a community to improve and take the promotion of Steem further and the community itself.

My Department and I came up with a SHOW called the STEEMJET HOTSEAT where unexpected questions will be asked relating to the community and the Steem Blockchain.

I got a chance to interview the CEO of SteemJet community @Uche-nna. This interview was done barely 24hours after traveling from Owerri in the Eastern part of Nigeria to Abuja in the Northern part. I was glad he accepted my invite despite his tight schedule. Below are what took play.

STEEMJET HOTSEAT SHOW
Interview Questions

  1. What are your names?

  2. Fill us in, Who is Uche-nna?

  3. How did you hear of SteemJet?

  4. What was your reaction, when you saw your wallet with 500steem from dimimp?

  5. How does it feel wearing the JetPack? Share your experience

  6. Dimimp named you the CEO of SteemJet community, how is the journey so far?

  7. What is your department doing so far to achieve Global Adoption of Steem?

  8. Do you think SteemJet is missing anything or any adjustment you wish to bring in?

  9. 6 months from today, where do you see SteemJet community?

  10. To all everyone especially the newbies coming into the SteemJet community, what advice do you have for them?

The Seat will be getting hotter

Before Joining SteemJet community, I got the chance to meet with lordjames. I and Jacobite had to travel long distance on motorcycle in seek for more knowledge and gladly, days later we were both accepted into the community.

AN INTERVIEW WITH LORDJAMES- THE PILOT OF STEEMJET COMMUNITY

The Road trip, distance we had to go in search of more knowledge

Onboarding two steemians to the community and asking them how what better way Steem can be promoted in our community and school kids paying fees with Steem

STEEMJET STREET SHOW

There is still more I wish to do, to see we reach our goal through videos. I humbly wish for a good Video Recording Gear which come along with the complete tools. I have been research online recently and this was just the match one for the job.

Screenshot_20180629-110812_1530267004529.png

Found a Dell laptop that will be perfect for Video and Photo Editing. Perfect to have a pocket studio on the Go.

Screenshot_20180629-114317_1530269031421.png

The Video Gears and Laptops with the current price of Steem will amount to $2,673 Steem

You can choose to order them, I believe you know these technological tools better than I do.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Very educative videos. Steemit is truly a place to network and build relationships. Very important skills even in real life.
Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yungchief from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11