Sort:  

Exactly ,i have never seen a person like him.

Always helping....

I have never seen another person like YOU!

We are ALL unique Just like Olivia's Superstar. I am going to help bring out the best qualities of the Steemjet Space Force because as a team, we can really create something unique AND helpful!

You are a tool that I am using to create HELPFUL TOOLS for humanity.

How does it feel?

Absolutely awesooomeeeee

I would say that humanity is lucky that someone like you is walking the earth. I hope to change lives one day like you by physically sending steem to broke people thus showing them what steem can do for them

Witnessing desparate need never fulfilled helps, but really I was ALWAYS generous, just broke.

because who PREFERS drinking alone?

I understand you very well @dimimp. One could have the heart to give, but don't have the resources to.

But, i believe even when broke, you were ALWAYS generous. :)

I love to create things that inspire people to love, and your cover for Olivia and the Superstar helped bring that whole project to the next level. I could not have done it without you!

Carry out a random act of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone might do the same for you.
God bless you
@dimimp

Thank you, steemjet community is my inspiration.

It's a strategy..... The reply is your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13