Logo Entry for the Worldcup Competition "SteemJet"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi there,
I catch @dimimp post of recent competition, refer by @aleex (Thanks Aleex)
Here is my Entry for the competition, I know I am not good at Logo Designing :D But tried My Best...

worldcuplogo1.png

worldcuplogo2.png

worldcuplogo3.png

these are my Three designs for the Contest, Hope You all Like it
And yes first two can also participate in GOLD BLING contest :D hehehe
THANKS for Visit, Your Comment really appreciates me
GOOD DAY

Sort:  

IMG_20180625_121039.jpg

Your very very fantastic super logo @shrazi

Great art and post sir.

Thank for sharing this post sir.

WELOCME :D
n Thanks for visit my Blog

Grate.....designs

Thanks Dear
Double Thanks :D as you refer me for the new contest..

sir @dimimp kindly review my logo for steemjet

LOGO CONTEST NEW2-001.jpg

LOGO CONTEST NEW-001.jpg

LOGO CONTEST NEW1-001.jpg

dimiompnew logo-001.jpg

Did You like My Logo Designs :)
Or I am that guy who falls down 3:)

Congratz @shrazi
this post resteem by @dimimp :D
I was just checking Dimimp New post and see your post there

Wow.. Yes Meher you are right :D
Feels so Proud...

I like the fact that you carton your designs. Nice work

Thanks for liking My Work

very great design also look at these my brother i am from Abbottabad pak/
https://busy.org/@abdt/steemjet-card-you-should-want-to-make-this-with-your-name

All three are best designs @shrazi
GOOD WORK
I will also submit my work soon
GOOD LUCK for the contest

Thanks and good luck for You too

Thank You So Much for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65