You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 1 - Logo contest kickoff (minimal detail) - 1200 STEEM in prizes

in #steemjet6 years ago

Sir, for the last couple of weeks, I have made out time to do a couple of art works and a newbie project which I posted on my blog but i’ve out of luck getting you to see them.
It’s obvious you have been too busy to check them out which is totally understandable, but for the fact that I just make out time to do these activities I believe they are worth looking at, at least being acknowledged for my work is a means of encouragement to keep up. I haven’t gotten any of that yet, even the 300steem promised for the newbie project too i’m Yet to recieve. I’m hoping you could make out time to check my work out.

My legacy is all that’s been talked about but to an extent I’ve been out of the picture. All I need is the knowledge that you are available to encourage my efforts with your professional and constructive criticism and I believe more masterpieces would be created by me.i’mnot done serving yet, except my services are no longer required, then i’ll focus more on my academics.

E45C4178-9810-4C9C-970A-4F7791F28355.png

Sort:  

just sent the cash shartz old pal, don't be a stranger now!

much love bro!

Thanks a lot... you could check for some of my designs and be free to use them at will.

hello sir @dimimp, I just got your reply on my proposal. thanks for the job at steemjet, am honored. but sir am still expecting liquid steem from you so that I can sort things out and present you with an incredible design for the steemjet webpages that am designing, Its a big task that demands fund. I will be waiting for the steem. God bless you sir

Still waiting boss.. Dunno if you saw my proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75