You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Steemjet Weekly Report 01 - @lifeofdarlington & @rextyge

in #steemjet6 years ago

Thank you @lifeofdarlington!

The Steemjet community and sir @dimimp will very much love the transparency and informative attributes of this report.

It's nice working with you brother!

#SteemjetRocks!

Sort:  

Yes I sure do. I am giving you a promotion for your hard work in this difficult area!

Thank you @dimimp. I appreciate the motivation from you and I'll continue to do my best to ensure Steemjet reach its goals.

Thank you. And a Liquid steem to help me buy a new laptop to help me work effectively. Thanks again @dimimp!

Muchas gracias amigo!

I should be thanking you, there wouldn't be a report today if you had not assisted me.

Thank you, my friend & partner.

pleased to see this! you two are making an excellent team! I am glad this worked out!

You don't know how hard this type of work is for me, thanks!

PicsArt_05-18-09.53.29.jpg

5 STAR DESIGN !! STEEM HIGH.... See what the community are saying below.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@peterakpan/steem-high

That is why you employed us, to take some burden off your shoulder.

I'm really glad you checked this out boss, we will keep working hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95