You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Slogan Contest Results - Everybody who entered receives a Grand Prize of $300 in upvotes -

in #steemjet6 years ago

Congrats to the designers, this has got me learning how to design good stuff

Anyway i am already on my way to the party

Sort:  

I really need to improve on mine

I'm on my party shoes already, I don't mind wearing it all night. We must dance for the success of Steemjet

I wish it was on discord, so we can put up some real good music.

I agree with you, would have been mad fun!

There is a discord channel already

Its a pity

Hahaha, my friend, don't leave me behind

No, I can never leave my friend behind, I'll always walk with you

LOL, YEAH WE MUST

Bring some beer along. We are out of drinks already.

what of if i do not drink beer :)
i'd happily do icecream

Lol and cake

You can contact with sir @dimimp for communicating with the designers .

We learn every day from different persons in different circumstances. Just like you, I also learned how to design stuff after I joined this community. I must say, it's been worth it.

Its been challenging, but we are up to the task

I also made my first actual logo designs because of this. I learned a lot through the process

it a great work done by the designer , kudos to them..

See you, @the Party

Lol. You guys are hilarious.

Lol.. Better learn before the party starts.

Making people to be creative was part of the reason for the competition. @dimimp will agree with me

Sure, honestly he has gotten a lot of people up and doing

Soon we will realize how creative we are

Now people have discovered their hidden talents

I NEVER KNEW I COULD COMPOSE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47