You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW DESIGNS FOR STEEMJET OUTER SPACE

in #steemjet6 years ago

Welcome!!
This is a good idea, but, please let me ask you;

  1. Who are you? are you a SF member?
  2. Do you have another(older steemit account) or do you just woke up with this idea?
  3. Did someone in SF recommended you(if yes. who?) or you found us yourself

Reply me as soon as possible, let's start from there!!!

Welcome aboard!

Sort:  

I am very simple and needy and poor man. I had a wise to give education and T-shirt among poor children in free of cost. But I have not enough money to serves them.I think you @dimimp sir and Steemjet to help me giving money to build up a school and giving them T-shirt.My name is Borsha Islam.My steemit account is @borshaislam.I am not a member of SF and I have been long day in Steemjet.
Please Help Us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16