MY INTRODUCTORY POST AS A #STEEM-JET/NEWBIE

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180518_183927.jpg


Hello everyone,I'm @joseid,the young steemian who has been on steemit for 2 months and finds it to be a very wonderful platform where people can exhibit their inner-most creativity. It has been a forum for originality,one in which every new steemian are forgetful of i guess. It's funny how a steem-freshmen repeats the same mistakes as did a former fresher. It is the only platform I know of which needs some serious hardwork to be acknowleged and noticed by people so as to attain a healthy community and some income.

I see it all as fun which helps educationally and mentally as I once read in one of the steemit top guns post.
I want to firstly congratulate a naughty friend @dannytroniz for his recent promotion to a member of the steem-jet space force board if I may add, I know how hard he has worked, The time spent and all things creative to reach this part of his goal, CONGRATS man! and to all who made it to the board, CONGRATS!

Now I understand that steem-jet is a platform where people are seen as superstars, working towards the manifestation of their own dreams. As the steem-jet space force implies,... "we are words and steem" holds a strong sense of interest.

Well, I heard about steem-jet still from @dannytroniz, he explained a few things about the #steem-jet/newbies platform to me and so I decided to see for myself. I was also made to know that it involves more creativity and strict originality which is my specialty.

So about myself,I'm an engineering student currently in my second year in the university, and one of my specialty or thing I find most creative about myself is the ability to bring forth ideas that can be of help to me and everyone around. The main aim is having fun as we all know it, so the more the new ideas are being put in place, the merry.

To be of aid to the community, I offer analysis, in terms of photos,adventure,facts and also places... I love photos, especially rare species of insects ,animals, flowers,etc, I just developed interest in it sometime ago and I'm currently working on my bitcoin analysis skill,I definitely love drawing too, although I'm still in my development stage but here's something I kind of worked on

IMG_20180519_005828.jpg


Hope you guys liked it because your going to see more of this and oh! here's another, all for steem-jet, A steem-soda for accepting me

IMG_20180519_005542.jpg


I look forward to making the world a better place through this platform and also to working with members of the board and the boss @dimimp who I have heard a lot of great things about.
It's now my motive to achieve this. Thank you all for reading,have fun and don't forget to upvote.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It's now my motive to acheive this.
It should be achieve instead of acheive.

Welcome to Steemjet @joseid!

You'll surely enjoy your time and stay here on Steemjet. This is a beautiful place to be.

This is your attendant Rex from SF5, You're welcome aboard Steemjet!

Welcome to steemjet. Thank you for using the #steemjet-newbies tag, you should have included it in the tag section though. You're going to enjoy it here. Make sure to follow @dimimp to stay updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76