My Second Submission For The Steemjet Time Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello! Good people of the amazing STEEMJET COMMUNITY!

still your favorite boy @jesse12 :D, A STEEMJET SF7 MEMBER !!!

also
THIS IMAGE IS MY SECOND ENTRY TO THE STEEMJET TIME CONTEST

PicsArt_05-21-12.15.32.jpg

my special gratitude to @dimimp.

And also my special appreciation to @lordjames, @deandaniel @empato365 @shartzy @sistem and all other STEEMJET FORCE TEAM members.

Special shout-out to @mbj and every other person in the STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT 🏬 .......👏

Also this is a GIF of my design.

PicsArt_05-21-11.54.56.gif

I Hope y'all gonna like it 😉😊🙌.

Sort:  

the Gif is just wonderful, good way to go.
#SF7

Oh 🙌😊
Thanks @gacorniel

@jesse12, that's amazing bro, I like the clock animations I hope seeing you emerge the winner

Awwnnn @mike4christ
Thanks so much,
You're words have been so encouraging bro,
And yeah I hope to Win.
Thanks for stopping by 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05