Anticipate Assurance Stew mixed by D'Multi Talented Deejay K'NERO

in #steemjet5 years ago

DJ KNERO ASSURANCE STEW ARTWORK.jpg
In case you don't know................... I am Multi Talented
I don't only make Music.....
I also mix Music....
Presently in Nigeria, the trending news all over the cities is about our top two musical celebrities by names Davido and Wizkid.
Everyone talking about Davido and his girlfriend Chioma #Assurance and Wizkid #StarBoy and his girlfriend Tiwa Savage #Stew
As a Multi Talented Deejay, I did a musical mix of #Davido and #Wizkid songs. I call it #AssuranceStew
Mix dropping on the 9th November 2018.
Get your dancing shows ready, cause you won't wanna miss out on this one
DJ KNERO.JPG
#WhatYaAbout2See
#DontTellYourMommy

Long Live @dimimp
Long Live @steemjet
Long Live @steemjetrecords

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83