You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is the top POS token asset that is legally identical a bitcoin token

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

To bring on board over 500 newbies to steemjet is my target before 2020. The task is not simple, but will be simpler if I work harder.

I found a video version of Olivia and the superstar on @yhaulez blog yesterday and I have talked to him about getting the proper narration of the story book.
we are also working on getting the audio narration done soon. You need to check it out, the guy did it superbly and deserves some accolades

just exaclty what we needed and he could do it, all we need is a proper narration

The best of steemjet is yet to come
Long live steemjet

Sort:  

This is amazing ..like you said if the narrator matches the story, the video will be perfect. this is really awesome.
VIDEO.png

@mbj you are right man. good art video. amazing work.

Nice job.

This is a nice one. The audio narration will be so cool

coming your way very soon ......

Cool 😎
Patiently awaiting

Cultivating souls for steemjet

An audio narration? Awesome, while others were thinking some people had already started working on it.

Exactly my friend, one goal

that's the sprit man

That's the spirit man. Steemjet is leading to a success bank. And in just say I feel very happy for it. Thank you dimimp

Great vision by you, I just dropped one of the ways where we can bring 500 newbies to the SteemJet Force, about visiting the introduceyourself tags. I also applied for a delegate position in the Research and development team. I'll love to work with you and with these ideas if accepted and adopted will boom the SteemJet. Keep being amazing.

What you stated there was one of the plans but now I've got someone who share the same vision, all you need is a delegation to put in your brain and energy to help steemjet fly and never crash.

I sincerely recommend you for this.

I agree with you @empato365

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89