Jeronimo's "Reflections of the day" - Love is all Around You every Day ( Day 8) @dtube

in #steemiy6 years ago


Jeronimo's "Reflections of the day" - Feel the Love in Patience ( Day 8)" @dtube

photography, nature, reflections of the day, adsactly, jeronimo rubio, 2018, life, love, nature photography, patience is a necessary virtue (6).jpg

Good Night Steemians and Dtubians,

Remember, always reflect on all the Amazing Beauty and Positive things in your life every day. Be at peace and patient with everything you do in life and you will have a Wonderful Happiness Filled Life Always. Life is precious and we need to take our time and enjoy all the amazing beauty around us every day. Patience is how we will accomplish this on a daily basis.

774334_10200367564571903_543518688_o.jpg

Feel the love in the air and the beauty everywhere. I hope you enjoyed this journey through my reflection of each day. Always be at peace with yourself. Your world will remain beautiful and happy every second of each day. Always remember to take the time to love yourself each day because you are a miracle of life and you truly deserve it. Peace and Godspeed always and if you wish to prosper in anything, prosper in peace, happiness, and love always first.

city scape Photography, downtown los angeles, santa monica beach, photography by jeronimo rubio (14).jpg

Always a Big Hug, Kiss and Thank You to My Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal for always keeping me eternally filled with love. I love you so so so much. Thank you to our Incredible Children Angeles and David for always inspiring me to stay young, patient and, filled with love inside of me always. Thank you to all of my Wonderful Family from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the United States for always supporting me in everything I do and filling me with blessings and love. I Love all of you so much.

sunset, sunsetphotography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, nature, naturephotography (19).JPG

Thank you to every one of you amazing #steemians and #dtubians for all of the wonderful comments each day to inspire me in bringing more happiness and love into the world in hopes to help others have a better day.

Thank you to the amazing @dtube, @steemit and the @adscatly community and platforms for honoring all of us with your wonderful global platforms allowing us to share our personal and life experiences, happiness and, love with the world to inspire others in having a better day and help them in doing the same thing. Much respect to everyone I have mentioned here today.

Background Music by Age of Wisdom - A Thousand Words
(Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance @vanjaavedal - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians for all the inspiration, love and motivation every day.

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75