One year on Steemit!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemiversary7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

So last evening we had the rare occasion of eating out in a local restaurant (not a chain restaurant) and in spite of trying to avoid foods that are now toxic to me I had another vaccine reaction event. https://steemit.com/vaccines/@marymg2014/flu-vaccine-and-a-real-life-adverse-reaction Even though I am not well this morning I did not want to miss out on saying thank you to all who have taken the time to read, comment, upvote, and resteem my posts. I apologize for the brevity of this post but it is the best I could do under the circumstances.

Regards,

@marymg2014

P.S. Vaccines are toxic and can destroy your life

The best celebration I could muster today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marymg2014! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the award!!

I wish we had become friends here sooner than we did.
Happy Steemiversary!
You joined only 1 day after I did! wow!

p.s. Sorry that you are not well today. I hope that you find a way to resolve these health problems soon.

I was so surprised when I saw your post yesterday. I am so glad that we are friends now.

I went for a deep tissue massage this afternoon and now my mouth tastes just like metal. ugh! I drank a big glass of charcoal water to hopefully get rids of the toxins that have been moved around.

woww congratulation sir. i wish u very best of luck for the future

Thank you so much for your kind wishes.

I HAVE FOLLOWED U NOW DON'T WANT TO MISS UR POSTS

Woop woop. Good work.

Thank you for the pat on the back!

Well that flew by quickly. Congrats!

Agreed! Looking forward to year 2.

Wohooo Congratulations you had an amazing year on steemit for sure
Always a good time seeing your posts and learn something new from it
I hope you will keep inspiring us with you work
Wish you loads of luck and Success :)

Thank you for your kind words. Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85