You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2: Steemit's Impact on My Communication Skills

Steemit has had a profound effect on how I communicate online as well bith on Discord and on Steemit itself

I used to be very reserved and just share photos and never add much about them or my thoughts but feel I am transitioning to be better with adding more info and thoughts with my posts but know I still need to keep working i this regard

You are very inspiring with all your doing on Steemit and your so well presented posts and podcasts which I always enjoy

Sort:  

I think it's great to tell stories with each photo you share. It makes them seem more personal!

Thanks so much for your continued support. I've enjoyed all of your comments, and your photography is fun to follow.

THis mornings post was a little short yesterday was a crazy day but working on one with a little bit more info for my next post

Glad we meet on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48