You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #2 - Registration is in progress

woow, this publishing publication changes the life of anyone, insentives like these are the ones that can help many communities here in venezuela, we have to work hard to create new and good quality content, I hope to participate in this challenge, with this I could benefit many many people in my locality. Here it is very hard to go out and see people eating from the garbage or see whole families without a home or having to eat. and harder is not being able to help them.

Sort:  

Infact, life changing for good... I'm just seeing such an opportunity, let me quickly go and make my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48