You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2: Steemit's Impact on My Communication Skills

Steemit has been a great learning experience for me as well, this last month I've been on steemit I've gone from a mostly silent person irl and lurker on the internet to a person that interacts be it in games, on the internet, irl, on discord, I've joined so many discord servers I can barely keep up with the conversation! talking about everything with people from all over the world from cryptos to steemit to games to history and educational topics! it has been a truly enriching experience and I hope I can keep interacting with everyone on the platform for years to come ;-D

Sort:  

You'll find that those interactions are what makes your time here great. Keep on building relationships. That's my best piece of advice to anyone just getting started here. You never know what kind of rewards you'll get from simply responding to a person's post or a short conversation on Discord.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48