Steemit Treasure Quest #7

sunset-3094908_960_720.jpg

Steemit Treasure Quest 7


Guessing for this week's game is OPEN!

The SPOT on the map is: 58.3723746,26.725977


as selected by @thomasthewolf

I went there and took 10 images of things within a 50m radius or visible from the spot(like a distant tower or similar), guess what I photographed!

Everyone has 2 guesses, post them below in the comments! :)


Steemit Treasure Quest Explained

This is how it goes:


1 - This is Tartu, my hometown.

2 - Each week there's a new point(last week's winner selects the point).

3 - I will scout that point and photograph 10 things I see. You will have to guess what I photographed. You have 2 guesses.

4 - On Friday I will publish my 10 images and reveal the winner (s).

5 - Whoever gets closest will win 5SBD and can select the next location and a random number!!!

  • If 2 or more people guessed correct, the one who guessed first will win. Others might receive a small reward too :)

  • The random number determines which photo to guess out of the 10.

BONUS:


I will hide various treasures on the map. If your selected point gets into 100m where my treasure lies you will get rewarded!! Arrgh!!


Places scouted so far:

tartu-map-2.jpg

  • 6 places scouted.
  • 1 out of 12 treasures found.

If you have additional questions about this game, let me know in the comments!

I suggest using google maps and street view.

Anyone can participate!

If you wish to help this game grow: upvote, resteem, donate!

Bye!

:)

Sort:  

My two guesses are highlighted in the image

that's a little tooo far from the spot... 50meter radius

My guess are the three flags at the Villa M. and the Circular structure just behind the chairs

  1. Villa Margaretha
  2. This thing

my guesses are

  1. the letter box of Villa Margaretha
  2. blue street sign (pedestrian crossing triangle sign)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37