March 20, 2019 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemittarot5 years ago

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up.jpg

Does it count as being late if I spent today thinking it was Wednesday...? 😂

For those just joining us, welcome! This is the place to look for news about the Steemit Tarot community, along with a curation type post of all the links that were resteemed this week for Tarot Tuesday (as well as some more general divination delights).

If you have any questions, please feel free to shout out over at our Discord channel, or drop it down below in the comment section.

NEWS

As I mentioned last time, thanks to the explosion of #SteemTweets over on (you guessed it) Twitter, I've now started tweeting out the posts resteemed by the Steemit Tarot account.

For those of you not on Twitter, I've been replacing the "@" before your Steem handle name with a "#" so you can search out the tweet (if you so wish). Yes, you get your very own hash tag!

Be sure to shout with your Twitter profile if I somehow missed it. I'm hoping to attract more readers over to our platform, and maybe entice some of our original members back. And given how many posts I'm resteeming this week, I'd say things are already looking up!

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP

March18, 2019 Weekly Oracle Card Reading | Go With The Flow


by @pixiepost

General Reading for the week of March 18 ~

This is to give insight & direction for the week as we go about our life path in this Mercury Retrograde.

Remember, shine your inner light because you are worthy.

Thank you for watching! Much love to all of you & #steem pixie dust.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot Tuesday Reading for the week of March 19 2019


by @traciyork

Happy Tarot Tuesday, and almost full moon & spring equinox everyone! It's time for another one of my Tarot Tuesday readings - this one is for the week of March 19 2019.

If this is the first time you've visited one of my Tarot posts, it goes something like this...

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot Tuesday Twosome #1


by @enchantedspirit

Introduction

My Tarot Tuesday Twosome takes two cards and explains what they suggest about the present and immediate future. Two cards can show point / counter-point situations. They can show a situation and further details to consider. They can indicate the present situation ... and the near future or the next step in the progression.

They give literally twice as much information as the familiar One-Card Reading, and I have found them to be surprisingly prescient in my practice with them. So, I decided to bring them here to my Steemit blog -- to show you what I mean and invite you to consider their weekly message / prediction ... and step into a more conscious life.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Cards are Up for TarotTuesday! Pick one and have some fun by Sunscape


by @sunscape

Sunscapes Card Reading

Pick a card from the following to receive
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.

  • Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, 2 or number 3.
  • Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.
  • Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.
  • This is purely for entertainment purposes only.
  • If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

💕💚 Tarot Tuesday and Top of the Morning Tarot


by @kimmysomelove42

Todays pick flew out of Susan Boulets Animal Spirits Knowledge Cards this morning. The stone representing the Tigers Eye. This special Tigers Iron sphere has been in my collection for some time. Usually found with the streaks of brownish amber, when there is magnitite or hemitite within stone it makes it heavier and more of a grounding primal energy like that of our furry feline friends🐯 and then its called Tigers Iron.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Equinox/Full Moon Tarot reading


by @tarotbyfergus

Happy March Steemit!

Happy Full Moon/Equinox eve Steemit!

Today, I'm doing a reading using the Sigil Arcanum Tarot Deck by @jackaldon.

Here, I'm looking at how to best utilize the energy of the coming days.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Sigil Arcanum Tarot - Update #13


by @jackaldon

The end is fast approaching! I have been pretty quiet on Steemit lately (and all other social media) regarding this deck because I've been working out the final details with pricing components and manufacturing. The designs for the deck are 100% absolutely positively finished! For real this time! That being said, the final design for the colored version looks a little different than it originally looked, and I decided not to go with the faux-watercolor look because it was too busy and distracted from the Sigils.

So without further ado, here are some images I put together.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot Tuesday - Lenormand - 8 - Burial


by @viking-ventures

Okay, so I'm skipping a card... I'll come back to it once I've solved my conundrum regarding the snake card... (mainly that the Native symbology regarding the snake is substantially different to the traditional Lenormand meaning. If you have any thoughts on this matter, please comment and/or catch me on Discord. (viking-ventures#2883).)

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot of the Week... 4


by @shaman-ra

Oh, HEY! Looks like a decent Tarot reading for Mr. Dreamtree this week! The common thread of the week is the Empress card, which basically means having abundance and fertility, etc. Well, Larry isn't a woman but, he has encountered an abundance of art sales and money made doing Tarot readings for folks on the street. Not to worry, he isn't getting pregnant or anything. Ha ha ha!

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome & supportive @jaynie from the equally awesome & supportive #PowerHouseCreatives (formally known as @steemitbloggers) for allowing me to essentially copy her @share2steem curation post template format - in fact, you should go check out her latest one HERE.
As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

Does it count as being late if I spent today thinking it was Wednesday...?

I've thought of posting a reading late because Tuesdays (and Wednesdays, and Thursdays, let's be honest) constantly get away from me. This was the first Tuesday I actually managed to get it together on Monday night -- and produce something useful. That's why it took me so long to participate.

Thank you for including my initial Tarot offering on Steemit. (We'll see how long it lasts!)

This is a great group of Tarot posts from various readers. Really impressive!! When I first arrived here over a year ago the place was literally dominated by crypto posts. Metaphysical topics were non-existant. I almost didn't stay -- but then I thought ... "Well, it has to start someplace."

It's been great to see how new age and alternative thinkers have come together over the months. This is a very nice collection.

Thank you so much for the mention! I am honored. I have another video coming out soon.Stay tuned! ;)

Have a very blessed day! Namaste. 💕💫🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @steemittarot! 😉 💜

It's crazy how fast the days fly by isnt it? 💖💖💖

..As I can relate you def weren't late in my book hehe ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02