The new kids

36629611_10217118253613587_4943759777218953216_n.jpg

36659160_10217118240893269_607518094612496384_n.jpg

Finally I got a picture from my new coins...even the pictures suck!

Those were my last 3 orders and with the Eagle I own a complete set of the canadian wildlife series.

I have to admit I dont really like those blisters though but therefore I really like the design of the coins.

The swan I ordered despite I dont really like this years design but as the series just started I might want to collect it but without any priority as there are a lot of others I am interested in and sadly I cant afford all.

Sort:  

Ein echter "Reminder" an echte Werte!
Gefallen mir gut, Deine neuen Kinder!
100% sind Dir sicher! ;-)

Erst wenn ich sie vergraben habe :-)

Nice stuff. I have the 1 ounce gold Cougar. My wife the Elk. Thx. We need to see mor egold on steemit amongst all the silver .

I agree. I will be visiting my stash soon and will make some pictures. Especially some better ones :-)

In my opinion the 3 coins are beautiful, I like the design... congratulations for your new coins. 😊👌

They are nice but your pictures are nicer:-)

😱 Thank you but you're going to make me blush 😮

hab meine süße kleine 1/10 OZ neulich auch mal wieder gefunden. Hab ich vor 25 Jahren mal geschenkt bekommen! Werde wohl noch paar Jahre warten bis ich mich da richtig eindecke.

IMG_0281.JPG

Hoffentlich wenn GAS/NEO und alle ihre Freunde wieder mehr wert sind.

Eigentlich mag ich die 1/10 OZ Münzen allerdings sind die immer etwas teurer als 1 OZ was mir etwas aufstösst.

Wie sehen denn eure Pläne zur Zeit aus? Ich komme wohl Ende Juli für eine Weile nach Deutschland, falls ihr noch da seid würde ich vorbei kommen?

oh ja da sagst du was, auf NEO bin ich auch nach wie vor gespannt.

momentan sieht es immer noch nach Phuket aus. Ende Juli sind wir auf jeden Fall noch in Stuttgart. Gehst aber auch wieder nach Thailand zurück?

Ja gehe wieder zurück.

sehr gut dann sehen wir uns spätestens dort. Oder eben in Stuttgart! 😜

Really beautiful coins, great pickups.

i hope its so valuable gold coin.enjoy this feel.you earned it and use it in the right path.keep it up sir.@flipstar

Dam..... You’re a baller Flipstar.🍆🍆🍆 wish I could roll like that.

I prefer pirate :-)

Damn I love gold...good investment

Hope so :-)

Really like Gold as well

these look badboys haahh pretty interesting coins to hold on to : )

I enjoy them as well

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13