Sort:  

Hi @theverve, are you a reader of simpler tastes? Thanks a lot for connecting mate, and you’re definitely right. I will however have poems for specific audiences from time to time. It is a good training to be able to write about anything or put yourself in anyone’s shoes, like a goth in this case 😄.

I most definitely am a reader of simpler tastes
I just want something that will feed my imagination, not make me rack my brain. I do enjoy the difficult from time to time but I'm a girl of simple tastes.

And I totally agree. It's a good thing to be able to write for any kind of audience.

Indeed you are I’ve noticed, your latest poem shows it. It made me feel cheated on already. It’s more like my ‘love coach’ poem for day 2. Make more! A simpler one is coming up 😉 lets keep intouch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48