100 Days of Poetry Challenge [Day 8] (mother)

image
source

MOTHER

                              I want,
              breathe the air you breathe.

                             Stepping,
                   Where you stepped.

                         take shelter. 
                        in your shelter
                  And slept on your lap.

                              Mother…
                I just want to be with you.
                       during my time ...

                              Mother...
              if I'm sad you cheer me up
           if I'm annoyed you cheer me up

                              Mother...
           thanks for your services if I am
        still had time to meet with mother
             I really want to hug mother

image
source

Indonesia

                         Ku ingin,
       Menghirup udara yang kau hirup.

                      Melangkah,
           Di tempatmu melangkah.

                      Berlindung
             Di tempatmu berlindung
          Dan terlelap di atas pangkuanmu.

                             Ibu…
       Ku hanya ingin selalu bersamamu.
                 sepanjang waktuku…

                              Ibu...
   kalau aku lagi sedih kau menghibur aku
    kalau aku lagi kesal kau menghiburku

                              Ibu... 
   terimakasih atas jasa-jasamu jika aku 
      masih sempat bertemu dengan ibu
         aku sangat ingin memeluk ibu

this is my 8th poem in 100 days challenge poetry.
I consider myself an Intermediate in writing poetry.

am very grateful to a great writer of @d-pend. for having accepted me as a participant of the 100-day challenge of poetry.

Thank you for reading a poem from a Intermediate like me, I know my poetry is still a lot of shortcomings, so from there I try to learn better again, from great poetry writer.
thank you

Link to contest page ...https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@d-pend/announcing-the-steemit-school-poetry-100-day-challenge

Join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

A heartfelt thank you to those at the Steemit School for hosting the challenge

@rizky05

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63